top of page


  1. Jim Stephenson - Chair

  2. Janet Baynton - Secretary-Treasurer

  3. Matthew Stewart

  4. Tom Smith

  5. Christina Hollands

Council meetings are held on an as needed time line.  Any interested individual is welcome to attend.  If you have a need to address the council at a meeting, you are advised to contact the council Secretary-Treasurer using the email address:

The Board's purpose is to make policy, oversee services that it provides and set the annual budget.  The Secretary-Treasurer implements policies, further coordinates services and supports the budgeting process.  If you should have any questions, please send us an email at or send us a message through the website CONTACT page

The current Board members are elected annually by the residents of the Laurier township.  They serve from October 1, 2020 until September 30, 2021

bottom of page